Contact us
Contacts

CONTACTS

Address: Saint Petersburg, Dobroliubova Ave, 20/ 1

Phone:  +7 (812) 244-06-14, +7 (495) 268-00-20,

+7 (812) 993-52-99

 

Academic Department:

Program Director

Olga Lyubenkova

E-mail: olyubenkova@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: +7 (921) 374-48-98

Executive Academic Administrator

Ekaterina Zagidulina

E-mail: ezagidulina@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: +7 (812) 244-06-14

Internship and Career Manager

Elena Romanova

E-mail: eromanova@edu.swissam.ru   

Phone: +7 (812) 244-06-14

Educational Coordinator

Aleksandra Bulavkina

E-mail: abulavkina@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: +7 (812) 244-06-14

 

SWISSAM Kitchen (teambuilding, corporate workshops)

Manager 

Aleksandra Nikolskaya

E-mail: snikolskaya@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: +7 (812) 244-06-14

 

 

 

Admissions Office:

Email: admissions@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: ​+7 (812) 244-06-14, +7 (495)-268-00-20

 

Admission Officer

Svetlana Sanyan

E-mail: sanyan@swissam.ru

Phone: ​+7 (812) 244-06-14

Admission Officer

Sophia Kalugina

E-mail: skalugina@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: ​+7 (812) 244-06-14

Marketing and PR Department

Marketing and PR Manager

E-mail: marketing@edu.swissam.ru

Phone: ​+7 (812) 244-06-14

 

See SWISSAM on a full-size map